Landing Page Header Background

SIR Foundation Staff

SIR Foundation Staff

For general inquires about SIR Foundation, please call 703-691-1805. 

Staff Directory

Carolyn Strain, M.A., M.S.
Executive Director

Terrianne Zeifman
Director of Development

Becca Ginns
Development Manager

Eleanore Hernandez Moye, MS, CCRP, PMP
Senior Manager of Clinical Research

Audrey Ford
Program Manager, Quality and Outcomes & Research Awards